Manage roles for your team

Each team member can have one of three roles:

  • Owner if they need to have access to billing details and manage other team members, or

  • Editor if they need to be able to add reports, metrics and values, or

  • View Only if they only need to be able to see reports

Change the role for an existing team member

To change the role for an existing team member:

  1. Select "Team" from the main menu

  2. Find the team member in the list and choose the correct role from them

  3. Done!

You cannot change your own role and you cannot change the role for a team member who is pending (i.e. has not yet accepted their invite).

Remove a team member

To remove a team member:

  1. Select "Team" from the main menu

  2. Find the team member to remove in the list and click the trash can icon

  3. Done!

Once they are removed from the team they will no longer be able to access the reports or metrics associated with the organisation.

They will still be able to view reports using shared URLs if they have them.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.